Cebagoo FC will be competitive: President
Published on: Tuesday, December 18, 2012

Kota Kinabalu: Cebagoo FC who are making their debut in the forthcoming FAM League will give their full commitment.Club President Mohd Joh Wid said this as he revealed the full name list of the team including team officials and players on Monday.

"We believe in the team as the officials are chosen based on their experience in the development of the sport from the grassroots level.

The players too have gone through the same process such as those carried out by Sabah Football Association to reach the competitive level," he said.

He hoped the team's entry will open the door and give opportunities for new players from the State to have a chance to play a part in the League in the future.

He called on the footballing fans in the State to give their full support for the three Sabah teams competing next season.

He also said the club would like to express their gratitude to Datuk Seri Musa Aman, Sabah Chief Minister and President of Sbaha FA for endorsing and supporting their participation in this league.

The full name list of Cebagoo FC for the FAM 2013 are:

OFFICIALS: Team manager: Mohd Ishak Datuk Ayub, Assistant manager: Asri Abd Mali, Head coach: Razali Mohd Zinin, Assistant coach: Jelius Ating, Fitness coach: Hassan Madisah, Physiotherapist: Eszico Joseph, Security: Jais Damin, Kitman: Jamal Damin, Team secretary: Rosmat Apiu, Assistant secretary: Mohidin Zainal and Media officer: Mino Erysah Arshad.

PLAYERS: Abdul Thaufiq Abdul Haq, Adnan Arman, Ag. Mohd Nazree Yusop Al Tadzri Ahmad Razif, Budi Amri, Dediwan Soni Dominikus, Faez Akmal Jeffery, Faisal Aldin, Flintstonson Buiyinu, Gerd Smith Chin Chiu, Hafiz Aldin, Karim Damin, Mohd Nazrien Sani, Mohd Arif Awang, Mohd Azhar Sabih, Mohd Firdaus Shamsuddin, Mohd Nazmer Stuh, Mohd Nizam Jefferi, Mohd Shapawi Maiddin, Mohd Sifihi Yusof, Norsiwandy Jaffery, Nur Syahri Saili, Radiman Damit, Rainol Masaat, Romeyrio Gascoinge Tony, Shabri Amberen, Shairul Boidi, Sukree Jamlih, Vun Kit Ming @ Billyton, Zain Ambarog, Zainal Hassan, Zulfikri Jemai and Mohd Arfiyansah Abd. Jafar.


Other News
Top Stories Today


Follow Us  

Follow us on            

Sports Top Stories