Sabah records 4 new cases
Published on: Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Text Size:

Kota Kinabalu: Sabah recorded four new cases, Monday, bringing the total to 201.

Tawau topped the list of positive cases with 60, followed by Lahad Datu (34), Kota Kinabalu (29), Sandakan (15), Kinabatangan (14), Tuaran (12), Beaufort (7), Kunak (7), Putatan (6), Kota Belud (5), Sipitang (4), Ranau (2), Papar (2), Penampang (1), Semporna (1) and Tambunan (1).

The number of recovered Covid-19 cases in Sabah is 11, while the death toll is still one.

It was reported Monday that Tawau has been declared Covid-19 Red Zone as the district has the most number of positive cases as well as recorded a substantial increase in cases.

For more information about Covid-19 or other health issues, contact the State Health Department’s Crisis Preparedness and Response Centre (CPRC) at 088-219455 or 088-512531.


Other News

Follow Us  

Follow us on            

Sabah Top Stories