Sabah taking part in hockey league
Published on: Friday, October 08, 2021
By: GL Oh
Text Size:

Kota Kinabalu: Sabah are among the 25 teams that will be taking part in the TNB Malaysia Youth Hockey League 2021 (TNB MJHL 2021) competition  from November 26 until January 2.

The number of participating teams was confirmed Malaysian Hockey Confederation (KHM) Competition Committee Chairman, Dato’ Sri Dr Anil Jeet Singh, who is also Sabah Hockey Association President, Thursday.



Other News

Follow Us  

Follow us on            

Sports Top Stories