BMR Cup the stage for State selections
Published on: Saturday, November 27, 2021
By: GL Oh
Text Size:

Kota Kinabalu: The Datuk Seri Bung Moktar (BMR Cup)  Under-18 football tournament which kicked off on Friday will serve as a platform to select players for the state President  Cup and Youth Cup squads next season.

Sabah Football Association (Safa) assistant secretary general Azman Mastar said a selection panel consisting Datuk James Wong, Scott Ollerenshaw, Matlan Marjan, Jelius Ating, Burhan Ajui, Yahya Kasim, Andrew Majanggim, Johny Dominicus, Stanley Chew, Awang Sabtu and Razali Zinin will identify and shortlisted potential players in the three-day competition.



Other News

Sports Top Stories


Follow Us  

Follow us on