RMCO: Sabah allows interdistrict travel based on six zones
Published on: Thursday, March 04, 2021
By: Anthea Peter
Text Size:

Bernama pic
Kota Kinabalu: Districts in Sabah will be classified into six zones under the Recovery Movement Control Order (RMCO) which will take effect March 5, to allow a certain degree of inter-district travel across the State.

Sabah’s Covid-19 spokesperson Datuk Seri Masidi (pic) said they would be classified as follows:
  • Zone 1 - Kota Kinabalu, Kota Belud, Ranau, Tuaran, Penampang and Papar



Other News

Follow Us  

Follow us on            

Sabah Top Stories