Six zone champions after final rounds of Bung Moktar Radin Cup football competition
Published on: Tuesday, April 06, 2021
By: GL Oh
Text Size:

Datuk Seri Bung Moktar Radin
Kota Kinabalu: The Datuk Seri Bung Moktar Radin Cup football tournament produced six zone champions after the final rounds ended on Sunday.

Apart from Kota Kinabalu who were crowned West Coast champions ahead of Papar and Putatan, the other winners were Kinabatangan in North East Coast zone with Beluran and Sandakan in second and third place; Telupid in Central zone ahead of Ranau and Tongod; Sipitang came top in South West Coast zone followed by Beaufort, Membakut and Kuala Penyu.


Other News

Follow Us  

Follow us on            

Sports Top Stories