15 Covid-19 red zones now nationwide including Tawau
Published on: Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Text Size:

Infographic: Ministry of Health
Kota Kinabalu: The number of Covid-19 red zones in Malaysia has risen to 15 but Tawau remains the only district to be under the category in Sabah.

The Ministry of Health also said there has been an increase by 49 positive cases in Hulu Langat, Selangor alone, one of the red zones.

A red zone is an area that has 41 or more cases of the disease. See the infographic above for details on the 15 red zones.

* Read full report in tomorrow’s print paper, or log in, or sign up


Other News

Follow Us  

Follow us on            

National Top Stories