Masidi, Madingkir and Jaochim retain seats
Published on: Sunday, September 27, 2020
By: Clarence G Dol
Text Size:

RANAU: Datuk Masidi Manjun, Datuk Abidin Madingkir and Datuk Dr Joachim Gunsalam retained their seats for the three respective constituencies.

In Karanaan, Masidi who is representing Perikatan Nasional received 6,696 votes, while other rivals namely Awasi Ganie @ Yasin Bin Abdul Ghani from Warisan received 1,882 votes, Mohd Hadzrul Bin Masnin (PCS) received 434 votes and Md Tajuddin Bin Sadi (Usno) received 74 votes.

A total of 9,086 votes were cast, where Masidi won with 4,814 majority in a contest where 68.69pc voters turn out.


Other News

Follow Us  

Follow us on            

Sabah Top Stories