Six opposition reps in Sandakan pledge continuing loyalty to Warisan
Published on: Sunday, February 28, 2021
By: Mardinah Jikur
Text Size:

From left: Alias, Calvin, Arunamsin, Frankie, George and Vivian at the press conference.
SANDAKAN: Five Parti Warisan Sabah (Warisan) and Warisan Plus state assemblymen, as well as a Member of Parliament (MP), here on Saturday pledged their loyalty to the party and full support for Warisan President Datuk Seri Mohd Shafie Apdal. 

Sandakan Warisan Chief and Karamunting Assemblyman George Hiew Vun Zin, together with Sabah DAP Acting Chief and Tanjong Papat Assemblyman Datuk Frankie Poon Ming Fung, Elopura Assemblyman Calvin Chong, Sekong Assemblyman Alias Sani and Gum-Gum Assemblyman Arunarnsin Taib, as well as Sandakan MP Vivian Wong, made the pledge at a press conference at Elopura DUN office. 


Other News

Follow Us  

Follow us on            

Sabah Top Stories